Die Beiratsmitglieder und ihre Erreichbarkeiten

Friedhelm Krämer

Alter Römerweg 21

52477 Alsdorf

Tel.: 02404-64432

Mobil: 0173-9596964

Email:

Friedhelm-kraemer01@t-online.de

René Kraut

Fliederstraße 19

52477 Alsdorf

Tel.: 02404-66498

Mobil: 0175-2229973

Email: renekraut@unitybox.de

Edgar Spiertz

Langweilerstraße 96

52477 Alsdorf

Tel.: 02404-6001

Email:

Edgar.spiertz@stb-spiertz.de


Franz Pastors

Zedernstraße 5A

52477 Alsdorf

Tel.: 02404-64040

Email: franz.pastors@t-online.de

Hubert Hennes

Beethovenstraße 27

52477 Alsdorf

Tel.: 02404-63923

Email: u_hennes@gmx.de

Heinz Liska

Randstraße

52477 Alsdorf

Tel.: 02404-61131

Email: Heinz.Liska@t-online.de


Arndt Bellefroid

Alte Aachener Straße

52477 Alsdorf

Tel.: 02404-55140 (Büro)

Email: arndt.bellefroid@sparkasse-aachen.de

Paul Breuer

Jakobstraße 90

52477 Alsdorf

Tel.: 02404-64197

Markus Conrads

52477 Alsdorf

Email:

markus-conrads@karnevalsausschuss-hoengen.de


Marcel Gandelheit

Lessingstraße 19

52477 Alsdorf

Mobil: 0160-97923533

Email:

marcel-gandelheit@t-online.de

Dieter Francois

Schillerstraße 31

52477 Alsdorf

Tel.: 02404-64167

Guido Lenz

Langweilerstraße 38

52477 Alsdorf

Email: gu.lenz@t-online.de


Falko Winzen

Eschweilerstraße

52477 Alsdorf

Email:

apotheke-am-Dreieck@gmx.de

Mark Fingerhuth

Am Rodelberg 54

52477 Alsdorf

Tel.: 02404-676742

Mobil: 0172-2649013

Email: mark.fingerhuth@web.de

Dennis Schmitz

Birkenhof 2

52477 AlsdorfMobil: 0172-9285090


Patrick Bremen

Moerstorper Straße 28

52477 Alsdorf

Mobil: 0174-1991181